Barkway VA C of E First School

High Street, Barkway, Royston, Hertfordshire. SG8 8EF
Telephone - 01763 848283     Email: admin@barkway.herts.sch.uk

Headteacher: Mrs Margaret Davies-McKeon

 

TERM DATES 2015/2016

Spring Term 2015

Inset Day Monday, 5th January

Term Begins

Tuesday, 6th January

Half Term

Monday, 16th February - Friday, 20th February

Term Begins Monday, 23rd February

Term Ends

Thursday, 2nd April - finish at 1.30pm

Summer Term 2015

Inset Day Monday, 20th April

Term Begins

Tuesday, 21st April

Bank Holiday Monday, 4th May

Half Term

Monday, 25th May - Friday, 29th May

Inset Day

Monday, 1st June

Term Begins Tuesday 2nd June
Term Ends Wednesday, 22nd July - finish at 1.30pm

Autumn Term 2015

Inset Day Wednesday, 2nd September
Term Begins Thursday, 3rd September
Half Term Monday, 26th October - Friday, 30th October
Term Begins Monday, 2nd November
Occasional Day Friday, 4th December
Term Ends Friday, 18th December - finish at 1.30pm

Spring Term 2016

Inset Day Monday, 4th January
Term Begins Tuesday, 5th January
Half Term Monday, 15th February - Friday 19th February
Term Begins Monday, 22nd February
Easter Bank Holiday Friday, 25th March - Monday 28th March (school open 29th,30th,31st,1st)
Term Ends Friday, 1st April - finish at 1.30pm

Summer Term 2016

Inset Day Monday, 18th April
Term Begins Tuesday, 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday, 2nd May
Half Term Monday, 30th May - Friday, 3rd June
Inset Day Monday, 6th June
Term Begins Tuesday, 7th June
Term Ends Friday, 22nd July - finish at 1.30pm